Our Staff

Publisher

Publisher | Sandy Wysocki | swysocki@mkelifestyle.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief | Lori Acken | lacken@mkelifestyle.com

Editor | Don Butler | dbutler@mkelifestyle.com

Design

Art Director | Maria Harris | mharris@mkelifestyle.com

Photography

Staff Photographer | Laura Dierbeck | ldierbeck@mkelifestyle.com

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator | Katerina Haros | kharos@mkelifestyle.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive | Laura Schmidt | lschmidt@mkelifestyle.com | 414-416-4010

Account Executive | Lori Smith | lsmith@mkelifestyle.com | 262-361-2203

Account Executive | Susan Berna | sberna@mkelifestyle.com | 414-217-6447

Account Executive | Daryl Skaradzinski  dskaradzinski@mkelifestyle.com | 414-552-1068

Circulation

Circulation Coordinator | Nicole Huebner | nhuebner@mkelifestyle.com

mkelifestylecirc@mkelifestyle.com