MKE Lifestyle Staff Contact Information

W61 N306 Washington Ave., Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Main phone number: 262-306-5000

 

 

Publisher


Publisher & Advertising Director  I   Fran Gimla    I  fgimla@mkelifestyle.com

 

Editorial


Editor-in-Chief  I   Lori Acken   I  lacken@mkelifestyle.com

Editor  I   Nicole Bell   I  nbell@mkelifestyle.com

 

Design


Art Director   I   Maria Harris   I   mharris@mkelifestyle.com

Graphic Designer   I   Betsy Kroseberg  |   bkroseberg@mkelifestyle.com

 

Photography


Staff Photographer  I   Laura Dierbeck  I   ldierbeck@mkelifestyle.com

 

Advertising Sales


Account Executive  I   Laura Schmidt    I    lschmidt@mkelifestyle.com   |   (414) 416-4010

Account Executive  I   Anne Altmann-White  I   awhite@mkelifestyle.com  |  (414) 659-5100

Account Executive   |   Lori Smith   |   lsmith@mkelifestyle.com  |  (262) 361-2203

Account Executive    |   Ed Eckhardt   |   eeckhardt@mkelifestyle.com  |  262-689-7592

 

Promotions


Promotions & Associate Advertising Director  I   Nicole Huebner  I   nhuebner@mkelifestyle.com

 

Circulation


mkelifestylecirc@mkelifestyle.com

border